#EndSARS: 10 states declare curfew


At least ten states have so far declared 24-hour curfew following the outbreak of violence in the ongoing nationwide #EndSARS protest.

In the past two days, what started as a peaceful protest assumed a violent dimension as hoodlums unleashed mayhem on the citizens.

At the moment, the following states have imposed curfew to control the escalation of violence.

1. Imo

2. Ekiti

3. Ondo

4. Plateau ( 2 LGA )

5. Enugu (3 LGAs)

6. Edo

7. Abia

8. Osun

9. Rivers

10. Lagos


See also  #EndSARS: Osun Gov's convoy attacked

Comments are closed.